Our beautiful historic little church is nestled in the shadow of the Niagara escarpment. A true gem in the village of Queenston.
St. Saviour Anglican Church, the Brock Memorial Church, is dedicated to the memory of Sir Isaac Brock, Commander of Troops during the War of 1812. The stone church was built in 1879. The parish of St. Saviour was formed in 1817. The first church was destroyed by lightning in 1839. For 40 years, the congregation met in various locations until 1879, when the present church was completed.